Rolling Over

December 8, 2009 at 12:27 am Leave a comment

Bum genius

Featuring the bum genius cloth diaper: all in one

 

At 4 mo 2 wks Caden rolled from back to tummy purposefully all by himself! Good boy!

Entry filed under: Baby Faves.

Puj Baby Tub About Baby Blog

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Baby Blog

This blog is all about babies & baby products- my faves lists! But I want to hear what you think! And I want to learn all about your top mom items. In any of the comment boxes tell me what you can't live without!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My favorite funs for kiddos

Talk to me!

Let me know what your baby faves are! I'm currently seeking the perfect baby sling... have a suggestion?
Comment OR e-mail me at acjones86@gmail.com

Follow me!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


